Nicholas Roerich, Song of Shambhala (1943)

The Full Moon in Scorpio is on Wednesday the 14th (*times in various zones below) and is also called the Wesak Moon, the Full Moon of the Buddha. A time, it is said, that the Hierarchy who oversees the planet’s evolutionary and spiritual path descends from Shamballa to grace and offer guidance to humanity with Light.

When you are able to feel or sense that you are being watched over and guided as you walk your path to a greater recognition of who you truly are, it can radically alter your life. As you see and feel these subtle yet pervasive connections you begin to see that you are not separate or alone, that there is infinite abundance, that the Universe~Spirit~God’s substance is Love and it’s expression is transmitted through Light. Opportunities for feeling this connection in energetic ways and on the inner realms is heightened now.

You needn’t be particularly knowledgeable in any specific practice or way, but rather be open and willing to receive. Openness to receive this Universal Grace will shift how you see and know yourself. This release of benevolent energy can increase your perception, give you clarity and bring you peace of mind.

The influence of this Full Moon is often felt as an expanded awareness of one’s own reality. You may see or feel things outside the “normal”. This Full Moon, more than any other during the year, reveals your hidden self~that which is in the dark, ready to be seen and to receive the Light.

During this week stay open to what is being bestowed upon you from these great benevolent Master Teachers. One way to do this is to attune to any personal messages that come through as these may hold keys to the next direction your life is to go.

Also pay careful attention to your dreams and any symbols that come before you for the next several days. Know that your own inner teachers are wanting to lead you to greater Light.

In essence: allow yourself to be found.

Many Blessings of Light to you.

~Elizabeth

*Full Moon is on the 14th at 12:16 pm PDT; 1:16 pm MDT; 2:16 pm CDT; 3:16 pm EDT; 8:16 pm GMT in London, England and on the 15th at 5:16 am AEDT in Sydney/East coast of Australia.